POETRY FROM THE HEART OF A DOMINICAN

A GREAT POET WILLIAM ESTEBAN VENTURA A DOMINICAN POET

Bookmark and Share

congrises5a5b62d710a53d4d copia

The destiny put me in a dominican group and let me know a dominican poet, William Esteban Ventura, living in United States. With his words full of content, love, feelings, make me feel in love with his poetry and feel in a magic place.
I give you the opportuny to know this great human and poet William Ventura, I hope you enjoy and feel as me when you read him.
Mis_fotos_009

How can i say to you William ?
Thank you for share with me and the rest of world your magical words, your poetry, and i hope all your words goes around the world to let others your feelings, your heart and your thoughts, to touch every heart as you touch mine.

More poems of William Esteban Ventura click the link below
https://dreamofarlequin.wordpress.com/art/poems-write-phrases/


Add to Google

Bookmark and Share

Subscribe
Digg!

2 Responses

  1. me encanto mucho el poema

    • me alegra que te haya gustado mucho y que lo disfrutaras, pronto veras otros poemas de este autor dominicano, gracias por tu visita

Leave a Reply

